Mike Sullivan
Weatherization Estimator/Inspector
Red River Valley Community Action

Vice Presdient
Phil Vanyo

Coldwell Banker Forks Real Estate

Mike Vatnsdal

City of Grand Forks Finance

Board Members

Rachel Harris - EAPC Architects

Kevin Fee - Minnkota Power

Rhonda Callahan - Altru Health Systems

Jennifer Puhl-Winkler - FedEx

Tim Hendrickson - Frandsen Bank & Trust

Trenton Haydon - Grand Forks Air Force Base

Lexi Maashio - UND School of Law

Committee Members

Fundraising Committee:

Lauren Denton - Altru Foundation


Marketing Committe:

Alex Burns - Altru Health Systems

Katie Hastings - Grand Forks Herald, Forum Communications Company

Executive Director

Marisa Sorensen

We need you!

We are currently seeking committed volunteers to serve on our committees and help with builds.  Please email to sign up!

Contact Us

Red River Valley 
Habitat for Humanity

Marisa Sorensen
Executive Director
PO Box 5415
Grand Forks, ND 58206


Phone: 701-772-4418

Print Print | Sitemap
© Red River Valley Habitat for Humanity | PO Box 5415 | Grand Forks, ND 58206 |